Were I to be riding

Pier (1 of 1)

Were I to be riding today, I would like to be rolling along the coast.

Were I to be riding today, I would like to be rolling along the coast with the sun casting rays of brilliant light from a flawless sky.

Were I to be riding today, I would like to be rolling along the coast with the sun casting rays of brilliant light from a flawless sky, with Air’s vagabond playing on my mental soundtrack, Beck’s mellows tones informing cadence.

Were I to be riding today, I would like to be rolling along the coast with the sun casting rays of brilliant light from a flawless sky, with Air’s vagabond playing on my mental soundtrack, Beck’s mellows tones informing cadence, wheels spinning on ceaseless undulations on a traffic free road

#WishingOutLoud

Leave a Reply

