The beautiful Jones 29er

Space Jeff Jones

I’ve not seen a bike that excites me quite as much as these do. Jones bikes; 29er fully rigid metal beauties . They tick all the boxes for me. Big wheels (tick), Beautiful lines (tick), Made out of metal (tick), would sell soul and/or granny to get one* (tick) and amazingly – designed for rigid fork use. Please, please, please try and tell me that I’m deluded. You’ll be staring down the barrel of a very long argument.

Jones bikes can be found here.

*I wouldn’t actually do this, but if she was still with us – bless her – I might have asked her to go on a brazing course.  

Leave a Reply

