London bike show

London bike show

Tomorrow – subject to trains running on time, swimming across flooded fields, surfing tidal surges etc. –  I will mostly be at the London bike show. I’ll be stood on stand LB521 talking about (a) Cycle storage (b) Cycle security (c) Cyclo-cross (d) Cycling. (e) Cyclo-cross again. Its only within my professional remit to talk about the first two, but rules were made to be broken and I can talk for Britain.

Odoni-Elwell stand LB521 will be at the London bike show through to Sunday. I won’t be, but I’ll be quite chatty when I’m there. Pictures of lovely stuff to follow. 

2 replies »

Leave a Reply

