Theft advice goes viral

Well done to those lovely people at Velorution in London. I’ve learned something new today that might just save me a few bob. At Odoni, preventing cycle theft is close to our hearts, but whilst we can help you with the ideal place to tether up your steed, we can do very little if somebody takes a fancy to your leather Brooks saddle.

I’ve got a rather lovely lovely Brooks saddle on my singlespeed (pictured; which also matches my equally lovely Brooks handlebar tape) and I would be distraught if some bad egg gave it more than an admiring glance. So I thought I’d do my bit and highlight this excellent piece of advice, which in turn has been highlighted by Velorution. Consider it a well meaning chain letter if you will……..

 http://www.velorution.biz/2010/11/keep-it-sincere-or-not

Categories: Security

Leave a Reply

